What I Shed Today

lightening up a little at a time

foam packing peanuts

on January 15, 2014

Today I dropped off a box of foam packing peanuts at a local shipping retailer. They accept certain packing materials for re-use. (For that, I’m happy to give them a free thumbs-up!)

20140115-dlj-IMG_1513-e

I’m fifteen days into this year of lightening up. I’m not miraculously more light-hearted yet, but knowing that I’d do something today to reduce clutter and increase utility gave me a bit of a lift.

shedding styles: give away, re-use
destination: UPS Store

Comments welcome … what might you shed today?

One response to “foam packing peanuts

  1. […] some decluttering in the garage, I found another cache of foam packing peanuts. I have no idea when I bagged them. But I know the day I made the best of my bad choices and took […]

Leave a Reply

