What I Shed Today

lightening up a little at a time

a little of this, some of that

on March 27, 2014

This is What I shed today’s 100th post. (Hooray!) I’d like for it to be memorable, but I’m finding it hard to pick something singular for the daily shed. It was more a little of this, some of that. I backed up the files on the old BlackBerry and executed a secure delete, sorted two boxes of mobile phone paraphernalia, finished choosing which boxers are too worn to wear anymore, and did some other catching up I could claim if I wanted to stretch the point.

I’m still trying to get my thoughts together about Tiny, but they need more time to gambol in the pastures of my mind. Maybe tomorrow they’ll come when called.

shedding styles: replace, recycle, release

Comments welcome … today, did you take a few steps or travel many miles toward your goals?

Leave a Reply

